Aeon Ideas

  • Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback
  1. Make user merge process more clear

    We would like to keep the option of not clearing users when merging accounts. Clicking on "merge" on a user should go to that user in the merge list.

    We would like the whole process of merging to be smoother -- it should be possible to start from any status and merge, and it should be easier to find related individuals. Also, if you click "merge" on a certain user, it should start with that user in the list of users.

    The current merge workflow is incredibly confusing.

    11 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    under review  ·  1 comment  ·  User Management  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  • Don't see your idea?

Feedback and Knowledge Base