Aeon Ideas

  • Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback
  1. Make user merge process more clear

    We would like to keep the option of not clearing users when merging accounts. Clicking on "merge" on a user should go to that user in the merge list.

    We would like the whole process of merging to be smoother -- it should be possible to start from any status and merge, and it should be easier to find related individuals. Also, if you click "merge" on a certain user, it should start with that user in the list of users.

    The current merge workflow is incredibly confusing.

    11 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    under review  ·  1 comment  ·  User Management  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  • Don't see your idea?

Feedback and Knowledge Base