Aeon Known Issues

  • Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback
  1. 1 vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  User Management  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  2. Disavowing a new user displays a clearance warning indicating user is signed in


    1. Create a new user in the client & initialize the password

    2. Click Disavow user. A is displayed indicating the user is signed into a reading room despite just being created.

    1 vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  User Management  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

Feedback and Knowledge Base