Add a tooltip or other message to the Actions dropdown when a user does not own the request.
When a user is associated with a proxy or an activity, they can see the associated requests but cannot manage them. The Actions menu will appear blank as no action can be taken. For clarity, a tooltip or other message should display here indicating the user cannot manage requests they did not create.
Kate Morris commented
It would also be helpful for other users associated with the activity to be able to clone the requests they are associated with.